No, you can only upload one video that will introduce your business as a whole. This video will appear on our business profile
Employers can archive candidates if they dislike them or are not interested in hiring them, this is done through the dashboard
You will have the option to save all of the candidate data, despite cancelling your plan, you can do this by clicking on integrations, viewing employee data and downloading all of your candidate/employee information
You can archive employees, rather than delete them and this can be seen on the dashboard
Please check that the video file type is one of these following ... and that they file size does not exceed maximum limit. If you are still unable to upload your video, feel free to get in touch with the support team.
It will appear on your dashboard an updated version of the amount of credits you have purchased
restart your browser, or possible change to a new browser if it continues to not upload
Yes once you have offered them a contract and wish to hire them as an employee
Only you or whoever you give access to your account
Yes, there will be an option for you delete them if you choose, simply click the 'x' at right hand corner of their name
Yes there is a free trial. We also offer a personalised demo, so feel free to contact a Sauced It employee to set you up for a free demo.
The credits will not expire, though job listings will and you will have to purchase more credits to allow the listing to stay for longer
A job listing credit is a Sauced It currency that allows you to make a job posting. 1 credit = 1 job listing
credit/debit card and pay pall
Sauced It charges you on a montly basis.
The day that you purchase the credits